Board of Directors

President
Ross Swartz
e-mail: ross@paulswartznursery.com

Vice President
Brent Gustason
e-mail:

Secretary/Treasurer
Liesl Thomas
e-mail: liesl@weradtke.com

Director
Ron Amos
e-mail: ron@evergreennurseryco.com

Director
Jeff Edgar
e-mail: trees@silvercreeknurseries.com

Director
Andy Kurth
e-mail: andykurth1@gmail.com

Director
Seth Nicholson
e-mail: kswingen@brucecompany.com

Director
Jonathan Stickels
e-mail: jstickels@marianiplants.com

Past President
Tom Bergan
e-mail: tbergan@mckaynursery.com

Wisconsin Nursery and Landscape Association - Southeast
Jeff Osmolak
e-mail: jeff.grndfx@gmail.com

Wisconsin Nursery and Landscape Association - Southeast
Jonathan Stickels
e-mail: jstickels@marianiplants.com

Wisconsin Nursery and Landscape Association - Madison
Tony Callies
e-mail: tcallies@madisonblockandstone.com

Wisconsin Nursery and Landscape Association - Madison
Becky Kielstrup
e-mail: beckyk@avantgardening.com

Wisconsin Nursery & Landscape Association
Kathy Swingen
e-mail: kswingen@brucecompany.com