Board of Directors

President
Brent Gustason
David J. Frank Landscape
e-mail: brent.gustason@davidjfrank.com

Vice President
Liesl Thomas
W.&E. Radtke, Inc.
e-mail: liesl@weradtke.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Seth Nicholson
e-mail: snicholson@brucecompany.com

Director
Mark Jasperson
Jasperson Sod Farm
e-mail: mark@jaspersonsod.com

Director
Becky Kielstrup
e-mail: beckyk@avantgardening.com

Director
Andy Kurth
e-mail: andykurth1@gmail.com

Director
John Lewandowski
Bluemel's Garden & Landscape Center
e-mail: johnl@bluemels.com

Director
Jonathan Stickels
e-mail: jstickels@marianiplants.com

Past President
Ross Swartz
e-mail: ross@paulswartznursery.com

Wisconsin Nursery & Landscape Association
Mike Foti
Wisconsin Association Management
e-mail: mike@wamllc.net