Board of Directors

President

Seth Nicholson
Bruce Company of Wisconsin, Inc.
e-mail: snicholson@brucecompany.com

Vice President

Jonathan Stickels
Mariani Plants
e-mail: jstickels@marianiplants.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Andy Kurth
Weed Man Lawn Care
e-mail: andykurth1@gmail.com

Director
Richard Beck
Wind Lake Turf, Inc.
e-mail: rbturf61@gmail.com

Director

Dave Kmetz
Reesman Service Corporation
e-mail: davek@reesmans.com

Director

John Lewandowski
Bluemel's Garden & Landscape Center
e-mail: johnl@bluemels.com

Director
Kurt Popp
McKay Nursery
e-mail: kpopp@mckaynursery.com

Past President

Ross Swartz
Paul Swartz Nursery & Garden Shop
e-mail: ross@paulswartznursery.com

Past President

Liesl Thomas
W.& E. Radtke, Inc.
e-mail: liesl@weradtke.com