Board of Directors

President

Brent Gustason
David J. Frank Landscape
e-mail: brent.gustason@davidjfrank.com

Vice President

Liesl Thomas
W.& E. Radtke, Inc.
e-mail: liesl@weradtke.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Seth Nicholson
Bruce Company of Wisconsin, Inc.
e-mail: snicholson@brucecompany.com

Director

Mark Jasperson
Jasperson Sod Farm
e-mail: mark@jaspersonsod.com

Director

Becky Kielstrup
Avant Gardening & Landscaping, INC
e-mail: beckyk@avantgardening.com

Director

Andy Kurth
Weed Man Lawn Care
e-mail: andykurth1@gmail.com

Director

John Lewandowski
Bluemel's Garden & Landscape Center
e-mail: johnl@bluemels.com

Director
Jonathan Stickels
Mariani Plants
e-mail: jstickels@marianiplants.com

Past President

Ross Swartz
Paul Swartz Nursery & Garden Shop
e-mail: ross@paulswartznursery.com

Wisconsin Nursery & Landscape Association
jeanine O'Shea, 7553350
e-mail: jeanine@wamllc.net